2021 School Leaders
07 December, 2020

The 2021 School Leaders elected by fellow students are as follows;

School Captains: Joanna Dhanya Rajesh and Ladoste Phan

Vice Captains: Ashlee Wood and Gabriel Margaritis

SRC Leader: Kevin Tirta

Social Justice Leaders: Anastasia Phokion and Stephanie Nguyen

Environmental Leaders: Eureka Wang and Maria Jose Valencia Andrade

Sport Captains

Red House: Ayden Ling

Green House: Anastasia Phokion

Gold House: Alvaro Blasco Herrera

Blue House: Shirley Chhim

These students will be presented with their leadership badges early next year.